Hot Wheels Wiki
Advertisement
Hot Wheels Wiki

Hot Wheels Unleashed is a racing video game part of the Hot Wheels franchise. It was released on September 30, 2021 on Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series, Stadia, Steam and Nintendo Switch.


Hot Wheels Unleashed.jpg

Development

  1. new Hot Wheels game was announced in February 2021.[1][2] It is developed by Italian studio Milestone on Unreal Engine 4.

Playable Vehicles

Hot Wheels

Model Name In-game How To Unlock Real World Varient
Formula Flashback Veichles-formula-flashback.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2021 Multi-pack Exclusives
Off-Duty Veichles off duty.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2018 HW Metro 5 Pack
Supercharged Veichles Supercharged.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2021 Hot Wheels ID: World Race
Bad to the Blade Veichles bad to the blade.png Complete Time Attack 'Fearsome Rivals' 2017 Multi-pack Exclusives
Solid Muscle Veichles solid muscle.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2017 HW Digital Circuit
Veloci-Racer Veichles veloci racer.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2020 Street Beasts
Skull Crusher Htw-veichles-skull-crusher.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2011 Thrill Racers Cave
Total Disposal Htw-veichles-total-disposal.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2021 HW Metro
Mountain Mauler Htw-veichles-mountain-mauler.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2018 Jungle Rally 5 Pack
Buns of Steel Htw-veichles-buns-of-steel.png Complete Time Attack 'Undaunted Speeds' 2021 Fast Foodie
Sharkruiser Htw-veichles-sharkcruiser.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2021 Variety Vehicles
Deora II Vehicles-deora-II.jpg Hot Wheels Pass Vol. 1 2003 Highway 35 World Race
Bassline Vehicles-bassline.png Hot Wheels Pass Vol. 1 2005 Acceleracers
Synkro Vehicles-synkro.png Hot Wheels - Christmas Pack 2005 Acceleracers
Bone Shaker Htw-veichles-boneshakers.png Complete Boss Race 'Ghost Seekers'
Hot Wheels - Bone Shaker Unleashed Edition (DLC)
2021 Multi-pack Exclusives
2021 Challenge Accepted Edition (DLC)
Rodger Dodger Htw-veichles-rodger-dodger.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2021 Mattel Games
RD-02 Veichles-rd-02.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2005 Acceleracers
RocketFire RocketFire.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2019 HW Space
Surf 'N Turf Surf ‘N turf.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2021 HW Art Cars
Hot Wheels High HW High.png Complete Quick Race 'Tough Opponents' 2018 HW Metro
Time Attaxi Time attaxi.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2021 HW City 5 Pack
Exotique Exotique.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2021 Multi-pack Exclusives
Rigor Motor Vehicles-rigor-motor.png Hot Wheels - Thanksgiving Pack 2019 Happy Halloween
Ramblin' Wrecker Image Not Available.jpg Complete all Boss Races 2009 Retooled
Street Wiener Vehicles street wiener.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2019 HW Metro
Winning Formula Vehicles winning-formula.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2021 Mystery Models Series 2
Sandivore Vehicles Sandivore.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2019 Baja Blazers
Fast Gassin Vehicles fast gassin.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2019 HW Metro
Dragon Blaster Vehicles Dragon-Blaster.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2017 Street Beasts (Blue)
2017 Street Beasts (Purple)
Rip Rod Vehicles Rip Rod.png Complete Time Attack 'Hermes 2021 Hot Wheels Unleashed 5 Pack
24 Ours Vehicles 24-ours.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2019 Mystery Models
Bye Focal II Vehicles-bye-focal-II.png DLC 2021 Hot Wheels Unleashed 5 Pack
Night Burner Image Not Available.jpg 2021 Hot Wheels Unleashed 5 Pack
Street Creeper Vehicles street creeper.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2019 Rod Squad
Tricera-Truck Vehicles tricera-truck.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2021 Dino Riders
Roller Toaster Vehicles Roller Toaster.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2019 Experimotors
Tur-Bone Charged Vehicles tur-bone charged.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2021 X-Raycers 5 Pack
Tanknator Vehicles Tanknator.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2021 Experimotors (White)
2021 Experimotors (Orange)
Power Rocket Vehicles Power Rocket.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2018 Super Chromes
Ford Hot Heap Image Not Available.jpg Obtain from Limited Offers 2018 Original 16 Display Set
Hot Seat Vehicles-hot-seat.png Hot Wheels - Thanksgiving Pack 2004 Final Run
Duck N' Roll Image Not Available.jpg Complete all Quick Races 2020 Street Beasts
Bazoomka Vehicles-bazoomka.png Hot Wheels - Christmas Pack 2018 HW Fun Park
Bump Around Vehicles bump around.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2018 HW Fun Park
Boom Car Vehicles-boom-car.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2017 HW Ride-Ons
Motosaurus Vehicles Motosaurus.png Complete Time Attack 'Speed Test' 2017 Street Beasts
Night Shifter Vehicles Nightshifter.png Complete Quick Race 'Top Secret' 2021 Hot Wheels Unleashed 5 Pack
2-Tuff Vehicles-2-tuff.png DLC 2021 Hot Wheels Unleashed 5 Pack
Twin Mill Vehicles Twin Mill.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2014 Then and Now
Rockin' Santa Sled Vehicles-rockin-santa-sled.png Hot Wheels - Christmas Pack 2020 Experimotors
Track Manga Hwu-track-manga.jpeg Hot Wheels - Sportscars Pack 2020 Nightburnerz 5-Pack
GT-Scorcher HWU-gt-scorcher.jpeg Hot Wheels - Sportscars Pack 2021 HW Race Team
Shark Bite Hwu-shark-bite.jpeg Hot Wheels - Street Beasts Pack 2018 Street Beasts
Tomb Up HWU-tomb-up.jpeg Hot Wheels - Street Beasts Pack 2017 Fright Cars
Baja Bone Shaker Hwu-baja-bone-shaker.jpeg Hot Wheels - Beefed Up Pack 2019 Off Road Trucks
HW Armored Truck Hwu-armored-truck.jpeg Hot Wheels - Beefed Up Pack 2021 HW City 5 Pack

Track Builder Validation Only

Model Name In-game Real World Varient
Tractor Image Not Available.jpg 2014 Stunt Circuit 5-Pack

Entertainment

Model Name In-game How To Unlock Real World Varient
Batmobile Veichles Batmobile.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2019 Batman
Back to the Future Time Machine Veichles Timemachine.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2016 Hot Wheels Entertainment: Back to the Future
K.I.T.T. Veichles kitt.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2013 Retro Entertainment: Knight Rider
TMNT Party Wagon Veichles Party-Wagon.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2020 HW Screen Time
Snoopy Veichles Snoopy.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2020 HW Screen Time
Barbie Dream Camper Vehicles-barbie-dream-camper.png Hot Wheels Pass Vol. 1 2021 HW Getaways
Superman Vehicles Superman.png Hot Wheels Pass Vol. 1 2019 DC Universe Character Cars
Wonder Woman Vehicles-wonder-woman.jpg Hot Wheels Pass Vol. 1 2019 DC Universe Character Cars
The Joker GT Vehicles-the-joker-gt.png Batman Expansion 2019 DC Universe Character Cars
Armored Batman Vehicles-armored-batman.png Batman Expansion 2018 Injustice 2
Batman Rebirth Vehicles-batman-rebirth.png Batman Expansion 2018 DC Universe Character Cars
Robin 2.0T Vehicles-robin-2.0T.png Batman Expansion 2018 DC Universe Character Cars
The Penguin Vehicles-the-penguin.png Batman Expansion 2015 DC Comics Character Cars
The Cheetah Vehicles-the-cheetah.jpeg DC Villain Racing Season 2020 DC Character Cars
Poison Ivy Vehicles-poison-ivy.jpeg DC Villain Racing Season 2018 DC Universe Character Cars
Harley Quinn Vehicles-Harley Quinn.jpeg DC Villain Racing Season 2019 DC Universe Character Cars
Black Manta Vehicles-black-manta.jpeg DC Villain Racing Season 2019 DC Character Cars
Bane Vehicles-bane.jpg DC Villain Racing Season 2012 DC Universe Character Cars
Deathstroke Vehicles-deathstroke.jpg DC Villain Racing Season 2019 DC Universe Character Cars
Leonardo Vehicles-leonardo.jpg Hot Wheels Pass Vol. 1 2020 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Character Cars
M. Bison Vehicles-m.bison.png Hot Wheels Pass Vol. 1 2020 Street Fighter V Character Cars
Blanka Vehicles-blanka.jpg Hot Wheels Pass Vol. 1 2020 Street Fighter V Character Cars
Spongebob SquarePants Vehicles-spongebob-squarepants.png SpongeBob Racing Season 2013 SpongeBob SquarePants Character Cars
Plankton Vehicles-plankton.png SpongeBob Racing Season 2013 SpongeBob SquarePants Character Cars
Squidward Vehicles-squidward.png SpongeBob Racing Season 2013 SpongeBob SquarePants Character Cars
Patrick Vehicles-patrick.png SpongeBob Racing Season 2013 SpongeBob SquarePants Character Cars
Mr. Krabs Vehicles-mr krabs.png SpongeBob Racing Season 2013 SpongeBob SquarePants Character Cars
Sandy Cheeks Vehicles-sandy-cheeks.png SpongeBob Racing Season 2020 SpongeBob SquarePants Character Cars

Real Manufacturers

Model Name In-game How To Unlock Real World Varient
Honda S2000 Veichles-honda-s2000.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2020 Honda Mini Collection
2020 Koenigsegg Jesko Veichles-koenigsegg-jesko.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2020 HW Exotics
Mini Cooper S Veichles-mini-cooper-s-challenge.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2014 Multi-pack Exclusives
2018 Ford Mustang GT Veichles-2918-ford-mustang-gt.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2018 Muscle Mania
'71 El Camino Veichles-71-el-camino.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2013 HW Workshop Muscle Mania (Standard)
2013 HW Workshop Muscle Mania (Super Treasure Hunt)
'69 Dodge Charger Daytona Veichles-69-dodge-charger-daytona.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2019 HW Flames
COPO Camaro Veichles-copo-camaro.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2019 Muscle Mania
Humvee Veichles-humvee.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2017 Camouflage Truck series
Custom Volkswagen Image Not Available.jpg Obtain from Limited Offers 2018 Original 16 Display Set
Dodge Deora Image Not Available.jpg Obtain from Limited Offers 2018 Original 16 Display Set
'55 Chevy Veichles-55-chevy.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2001 Final Run
Audi Sport Quattro Veichles-audi-sport-quattro.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2019 Baja Blazers
Audi R8 Spyder Veichles-audi-r8-spyder.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2021 HW Exotics
'32 Ford Veichles-ford-32.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2019 Rod Squad
1956 Ford Truck Veichles-1956-ford-truck.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2019 Rod Squad
Fiat 500 Veichles-fiat-500.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2018 HW Daredevils (Standard)

2018 HW Daredevils (Super Treasure Hunt)

BMW 3.0 CSL Race Car Vehicles-bmw-3.0-csl-racing.png Hot Wheels - Thanksgiving Pack 2017 HW Speed Graphics
Volkswagen Beach Bomb Image Not Available.jpg Get 100% Completion in the Game 1969 Prototype
Hi-Po Hauler Image Not Available.jpg Complete all Time Attacks 2018 RLC Exclusive
442 Image Not Available.jpg Find all Secrets. Meet the Requirements of all 9 the Secret Race Pads 1971 Mainline
Cadillac Seville by Gucci Vehicles-cadillac-seville.png ?? 2021 Gucci Special Edition
Aston Martin 1963 DB5 Vehicles-Aston-Martin-1963-DB5.png Hot Wheels Pass Vol. 1 2018 HW Screen Time
Ram 1500 Rebel Veichles-ram-1500-rebel.png Obtain from a Blind Box 2020 HW Hot Trucks


Leaked/Unconfirmed

Model Name
Power Rage
Hollowback
Rivited
Mad Manga
Mattel Dream Mobile
Invader
Hotweiler
Bone Shaker Monster Truck
5 Alarm Monster Truck
Tiger Shark
Demo Derby
Race Ace
Jurassic Park Jeep
Velociraptor Blue
Stegosaurus
Mosasaurus
Tyrannosaurus Rex
Triceratops
Ryu
Chun-Li
Vega
Michelangelo
Raphael
Donatello
Shredder
Shazam
Aquaman
Cyborg
HeMan
Skeletor
Supergirl
Swamp Thing
Batman
The Flash
Nightwing
The Jetsons Capsule Car
The Mystery Machine
Bugs Bunny
Daffy Duck
Marvin the Martian
Wile E. Coyote
Road Runner
McLaren Senna
McLaren 720S
'14 Corvette Stingray Convertible
BMW M3 GT2
2010 Aston Martin DBS
'56 Chevy
Classic Packard


Environments

Name In-game
Garage HWU Garage.jpeg
Skyscraper HWU Skyscraper.jpeg
College Campus HWU College Campus.jpeg
Skatepark HWU Skatepark.jpeg
Basement HWU Basement.jpg
Track Room HWU Track-Room.jpg
Batcave HWU-batcave.jpeg


Advertisement